Skip to main content

Latest myDSC Webinars: free, online webinars related to Down syndrome issues, research, health topics and more

Young Adults and Independence: Lessons Learned From Families

MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 18
12 noon EDT |  11 am CDT  | 9 am PDT

Pre-registration required

Join author of “Beyond Down Syndrome” Steve Friedman, his daughter and self-advocate Gwendolyn Friedman, self-advocate Rachel Mast, and National Down Syndrome Congress Grassroots Advocacy Manager Jawanda Mast to learn more about planning and advocating for independence at all stages of life.

Previously recorded webinars are available to any myDSC member. See our full catalogue of webinars below.

Filter